About

La Langouste restaurant is situated in the heart of Nice, near the famous Avenue Jean Medecin and Nice Etoile shopping centre. Discover a real haven of peace just a short walk from the centre agitation.

Rich colours and inimitable Mediterranean flavours are in the heart of the concept. Attentive to the smallest details, La Langouste restaurant offers a peaceful and warm atmosphere. You will be seduced by our personnalized and attentive service as well as harmonious dishes that will make your visit unforgettable.

La Langouste is a synonym of investigation of new horizons of the Mediterranean food. Whatever the choice of our guests : a business meal in a calm and comfortable atmosphere, a romantic dinner near the fireplace or a lunch in the light-bathed veranda, every visit to La Langouste assures you a unique and great moment.

Cuisine

The kitchen is the heart of the restaurant La Langouste. Its principle accent is on the harmonious combination of various flavours of the mediterranean region and its culinary traditions. Fresh and quality products, an eye-catching presentation, a dose of creativity and a lot of passion : here are the ingredients of the dishes that delight the taste buds of our guests.

The restaurant gathers a team of passionate people who put their whole heart to make the visitors live a unique experience. It is thanks to this authenticity that La Langouste has been recognised "Restaurant de Qualité" by the Collège Culinaire de France only three months after the opening.

The kitchen of La Langouste is inseparable from its atmosphere where all the gastronomic shades come together to offer you a pleasurable surprise.

Private events

Birthday, engagement, wedding, garden party, business events... La Langouste offers you to make tailor-made events according to your wishes and your budget. Privatise the garden, the veranda, the large room or all the spaces to impress your guests thanks to a meal and an atmosphere that will leave them an imperishable memory.

To make your event remarkable, La Langouste assists you by offering : music band, photographer, artist show, personnalised cake, valet, dancefloor, decoration, etc. We are receptive to all your ideas, even the most extravagant! Do not hesitate to send us your requests, we will reply in a short delay.

News

Promotional menus

08.12.2017

From Monday 11th to Thursday 14th of December, we offer you two menus with à la carte dishes at very special rates !

New Year's Eve Menu

25.11.2017

Discover our fabulous menu for New Year's Eve !

Christmas menu

24.11.2017

Discover our Christmas menu that will be available on 25th of December for lunch !

Opening/closure dates holiday season

23.11.2017

Openings : 

- 25th of December for lunch & dinner 
- 31st of December for dinner

Closures : 

- 24th of december for lunch & dinner
- 1st of January for lunch & dinner

more

Reservation

Welcome to La Langouste!

You can book your table online

Full name
E-mail
Phone
Comments
By clicking on "Book now", you agree to the terms and conditions of use of the restaurant

Thank you

We'll contact you shortly

Contact

OPENING HOURS

Monday
12 pm – 2:30 pm / 7 pm – 10:30 pm

Tuesday
12 pm – 2:30 pm / 7 pm – 10:30 pm

Wednesday
12 pm – 2:30 pm / 7 pm – 10:30 pm

Thursday
12 pm – 2:30 pm / 7 pm – 10:30 pm

Friday
12 pm – 2:30 pm / 7 pm – 10:30 pm

Saturday

12 pm – 2:30 pm / 7 pm – 10:30 pm

Sunday
Closed

Restaurant

Le restaurant La Langouste est situé en plein cœur de Nice, près de la célèbre avenue Jean Médecin et du centre commercial Nice Etoile. Découvrez un véritable havre de paix à quelques pas de l'agitation du centre.

Les couleurs riches et les saveurs inimitables de la Méditerranée sont au cœur du concept. Attentif aux moindres détails, le restaurant La Langouste offre une atmosphère paisible et chaleureuse. Vous serez conquis par un service attentionné ainsi que des mets harmonieux qui rendront votre visite inoubliable.

La Langouste est synonyme de recherche de nouveaux horizons de la cuisine méditerranéenne. Quel que soit le choix de nos clients : un repas d'affaire dans une ambiance calme et confortable, un dîner romantique au coin de la cheminée ou encore un déjeuner dans la véranda baignée de lumière, chaque visite à La Langouste vous assure un moment unique.

Cuisine

La cuisine est le cœur du restaurant La Langouste. Son accent principal est posé sur la combinaison harmonieuse de diverses saveurs de la région méditerranéenne ainsi que de ses traditions culinaires. Des produits frais et de qualité soigneusement sélectionnés, une présentation travaillée dans les moindres détails, une dose de créativité et beaucoup de passion : tels sont les ingrédients des plats qui enchantent les papilles de nos clients.

Le restaurant rassemble une équipe de passionnés de cuisine qui mettent tout leur cœur à faire vivre une expérience culinaire unique à ses visiteurs. C’est grâce à cette authenticité que La Langouste a été reconnu "Restaurant de Qualité" par le Collège Culinaire de France trois mois seulement après son ouverture.

La cuisine de La Langouste est inséparable de son atmosphère où toutes les nuances gastronomiques se réunissent pour vous offrir une surprise des plus agréables.

Evénements privés

Anniversaire, fiançailles, mariage, garden party, repas d'affaires, événement d'entreprise... La Langouste réalise pour vous des événements sur-mesure en fonction de vos envies et de votre budget. Privatisez le jardin, la véranda, la grande salle ou encore tous les espaces et impressionnez vos invités grâce à un repas et une ambiance qui leur laisseront un souvenir impérissable. 

Pour rendre votre événement exceptionnel, La Langouste vous accompagne dans l'animation en vous proposant : groupe de musique, photographe, show d'artistes, pièce montée, voiturier, piste de danse, décoration, etc. Nous sommes réceptifs à toutes vos idées, même les plus extravagantes ! N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos demandes, nous y répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

Actualités

Nouvelles formules midi

15.05.2017

Cliquez ici pour découvrir ce qui change dans nos formules du midi !

Vidéo Live sur Nice-Matin

20.04.2017

Découvrez la recette du Chef Patrice Lafon filmée en direct ce mercredi sur Nice-Matin ! Cliquez ici

Ouverture les jours fériés

17.04.2017

Votre restaurant La Langouste restera ouvert pendant les jours fériés . Nous vous accueillerons donc les :

  • lundi 17 avril
  • lundi 1er mai
  • lundi 8 mai
  • jeudi 25 mai
  • lundi 5 juin

Nouveau menu de printemps !

12.04.2017

Notre nouveau menu de printemps est désormais disponible à La Langouste !
Découvrez le dans la section "La Carte" de notre site internet.

En savoir plus

Réservation

Bienvenue à La Langouste!

Vous avez la possibilité de réserver votre table directement en ligne 

Vos nom et prénom
Adresse e-mail
Téléphone
Comments
En cliquant sur "Réserver maintenant" vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation des données 

Merci

Nous vous contacterons bientôt

Contact

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE

Lundi 

12:00 – 14:30 / 19:00 – 22:30

Mardi 

12:00 – 14:30 / 19:00 – 22:30

Mercredi 
12:00 – 14:30 / 19:00 – 22:30

Jeudi 
12:00 – 14:30 / 19:00 – 22:30

Vendredi 
12:00 – 14:30 / 19:00 – 22:30

Samedi 

12:00 – 14:30 / 19:00 – 22:30

Dimanche
Fermé